Results of Survey

I conducted a poll last Sunday at Align Church.  I asked the question, “How do you know that God is good?  What has God ever done for you?”  The answers I received were exciting and surprising.  I was then able to write them up on a whiteboard, and categorise them.  This is the result:

Attribute Provider
Healer (66%)
Forgiver
Answerer
Husband
Lover
Daddy
Peace (Offering)
Saviour
Humour
Deliverer
Counsellor
Comforter
Guidance
Character God Man Servant King
Gospel John Luke Mark Matthew
Face Eagle Man Ox Lion

In addition, I discovered that approx. 66% of Align Church members have been healed by God at some time.  This is a huge testimony to the existence and goodness of God.

Note: the Attributes were elicited responses.  The categorisations are my own.  I make no claim to infallibility. 

Leave a Reply

